Directory N to Z
   

08/08/13

Home
Faculty Directory
Directory A to G
Directory H to M
Directory N to Z

 

Higginsville High School Class of 1958
Then -- and Now

Kay (Helliker) Pierce
203 N. Withers Rd, Apt A
Liberty MO 64068
816-792-9793
kay-pierce@att.net
Henry Proett
20177 Neale Rd
Higginsville MO 64037
660-584-3851
Frank and Sandy Riekhof
PO Box 207
Higginsville MO 64037
816-517-6123
sriekhof@ctcis.net
Julie (Meinershagen) and Paul Riekhof
8922 Linden Lane
Prairie Village KS 66207
913-901-8563
Priekgolf@cs.com
Paul and Julie Riekhof
8922 Linden Lane
Prairie Village KS 66207
913-901-8563
Priekgolf@cs.com
Shirley (Gadt) and Gerald Rude
430 W. Baseline Rd
Claremont CA 91711
909-621-3916 or 909-967-9807
shirleyRN@4000ft.com
Eddie Schroer
Deceased 12/13/1972
 
Milburn and ____ Schumaker
301 SW Pinell Dr
Lees Summit MO 64081
816-524-9655
MSchumaker@kc.rr.com
Larry Schwensen
New Address Coming
St. Joseph MO
chefldean@hotmail.com
John Sherman
Deceased 4/24/2007
 
Bill and Kay Starke
45355 Taos Cove
Indian Wells CA 92210
760-776-4636
wstarkemd@aol.com
George and Kathy Stone
1330 N. Marshview Ln
Green Valley AZ 85614
520-625-3475
gf.stone@yahoo.com
Edwin G. "Johnny" Stuerke
Deceased 4/29/1995
 
Leo Thaller
Deceased 05/23/2002
 
Bob and Brenda Thoman
6072 S. Hwy 13
Higginsville MO 64037
660-584-7348 or 660-441-0046
bthoman@ctcis.net
Patti (Repp) and Darrell Tilly
23133 Republican School Rd
Higginsville MO 64037
660-584-6260
pltilly@ctcis.net
Robert Truesdale
Deceased 6/24/1994
 
Gene Wehmeyer
Unable to establish contact
 
Mary (Elmore) and Ernest Williams
18 E 24th St
Higginsville MO 64037
660-584-3415

 

Mary "Bitsy" (Beck) Williams
2330 Aull Lane
Lexington MO 64067
816-217-6503
Carol (James) and Skip Wilson
1101 Sheffield Ave
Springfield MO 65802
417-862-3638
skipncarol@sbcglobal.net
Skip and Carol Wilson
1101 Sheffield Ave
Springfield MO 65802
417-862-3638
skipncarol@sbcglobal.net
James "Pete" Wisecup
Deceased 1/31/1983
 
Joanne Wolters
1905 Waverly Dr SE #69,
Albany OR 97322
541-981-2952 (Home)
253-222-6581 (Cell)
jwolters2@gmail.com
Wilburn Woods
PO Box 333
Higginsville MO 64037
660-584-3295

Current photo
not available

Home | Faculty Directory | Directory A to G | Directory H to M | Directory N to Z

This site was last updated 08/02/13                                                                                                                                                                    Hit Counter